## GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(A Central University established by the Central University Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

## Department of Computer Science and Information Technology

Ref. No: 259 /CSIT/17-12-2020

Date: 17-12-2020

# Notice regarding admission against vacant seats for 2- Year M.Sc.(CS) Course Last Date to Receive Applications: 20-12-2020

With reference to University OM Ref. 252/ Academic/ 2020, Dated 16/12/2020, only registered eligible and interested applicants against the vacant seats as given below for admission to 2-Year M.Sc.(CS) course session 2020-21 can submit their request applications by Emails to the Email Id <a href="mailto:mscscadmission2020@gmail.com">mscscadmission2020@gmail.com</a> upto 20-12-2020 with relevant documents (category etc) as per the provisions given in the above OM available on University website <a href="www.ggu.ac.in">www.ggu.ac.in</a>. The merit list of applicants against the available vacant seats whose applications are received upto the last date will be prepared and will be displayed on University Website <a href="www.ggu.ac.in">www.ggu.ac.in</a> on the next day i.e 21-12-2020. The applications not received or received after the last date or incomplete will not be considered while preparing merit list. The applicants recommended for provisional admission on 21-12-2020, will have to deposit the fees on the same day to take admission in this course.

Applicants should send their applications to Email ID <a href="mailto:mscadmission2020@gmail.com">mscadmission2020@gmail.com</a> only. The applications received in any other Email will not be considered and the applicant will be solely responsible it.

#### **Details of vacant Seats**

Course		Number	of seats av	ailable (Cate	egory wise)	Total
M.Sc.(CS)	UR	OBC	SC	ST	EWS	
111.50.(05)	00	01	00	00	02	

### List of Students provisionally admitted

S.No.	REGNO APPLICANT NAME		FATHER NAME	
1	20219923402250	KALPANA MINJ	THIPUN MINJ	
2	20219823315531	SHANTILATA BARIK	DURYODHAN BARIK	
3	20219813312520	DHALESWAR PATEL	RAMLAL PATEL	
4	20219914103583	AADITYA SHARMA	SANAT SHARMA	
5	20219923314327	PINKIJ SAO	MR DINESH SAO	
6	20219823229956	MANSI LAHRE	RAMAVATAR LAHRE	
7	20210023306903	MAMTA	ASHWANI KUMAR	
8	20210023415666	MANSI SINGH MARAVI	MAHENDRA KUMAR MARAVI	
9	20219614100098	NEHAL KHAN	IQUBAL KHAN	
10	2021981101769	SWAPNIL KUMAR SAHU	G P SAHU	
11	20210023329939	YAMINEE	BALESHWAR	
12	20219923309606	KAVITA YADAV	MOHAN LAL YADAV	
13	20219923403637	ASMITA JAYANTI XAXA		
14	20210023324502	KSHAMA RANI SAHU	SOHAN LAL SAHU	
15	20219113400326	DEWANAND RAM	CHAKRADHAR RAM	
16	20219823307694	NALINI SAO	GOPAL PRASAD SAO	

For any queries, please contact: 1. Mr. Prashant Vaishnav

2. Dr. Sushma Jaiswal

(Mo: 9131922305)

(Mo: 6260651220)

HEAD DEPT OF CSIT G.G.V. BILASPUR (C.G.)

RL& In

De